You are here:

Our Team

Carlos Díaz

Project Manager

Tony Rodriguez

Open Gov Hub Operations and Facilites Manager

Alan Hudson

Executive Director

Ambika Samarthya-Howard

Communications Consultant

Andrew Haupt

Managing Director of Finance and Operations

Elsa Peraldi

Senior Manager, Integrity & Anti-corruption

Izabela Chmielewska

Program Manager, Open Gov Hub

Johannes Tonn

Program Lead, GI-ACE

Jorge Florez

Senior Manager, Fiscal Governance

Max Levites

Research Manager, Africa Integrity Indicators

Nada Zohdy

Director, Open Gov Hub

Raquel Rubio Rodríguez

Director for Listening and Learning

Veronica Dickson La Rotta

Communications and Operations Associate

Yeukai Mukorombindo

Manager, Research & Learning

Our Board

Abdoulie Janneh


Andrew Hoppin


Ania Calderon


Dale Murphy

Treasurer / Secretary

Erin Sines

Governance Committee Chair

Sarah Rose


Connect With Us

We’d love to support your journey from problems to solutions. Get in touch – let’s discuss how we can help you meet your goals.